Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Shake It

The inimitable Yeah Yeah Yeahs (Karen O, Nick Zinner, and Brian Chase) are set to reissue their 2003 debut album Fever To Tell and it will include nine unreleased tracks, eight B-sides and more. One such track is the previously unreleased “Shake It,” which is a lo-fi number that builds with typical YYY fervor. The band will be performing at Sound on Sound and Growlers Six festivals after quite the hiatus.