Remixes Triple Vinyl Set


Previously only on streaming services, 19 remixes of iconic electronic group Kraftwerk are now available on a set of three limited edition neon records. The aptly titled Remixes features reimagined tracks by DJs, producers and artists including Hot Chip, William Orbit, Étienne de Crécy, Orbital, Underground Resistance and others. The tracks (originally released from 1991 to 2021) include William Orbit’s hardcore mix of “Radioactivity,” Hot Chip’s extended mix of “La Forme” and Kraftwerk’s own remix of “Robotnik.”